The Path to 9/11 (2006)

Beginning with the 1993 bombing of the World Trade Center and ending on the morning of 9/11, the draws on detailed information from the 9/11 Commission Report to take viewers on an unforgettable journey through the events that presaged that fateful day -- to understand what went right and wrong, and what can be learned from this crucial eight-year period.

Seasons: 1

Release Date: 2006-09-10
Status: Ended
First Air Time: 2006-09-10
Last Air Time: 2006-09-11
Total Episodes: 2
Original Title: The Path to 9/11
metacritic icon *5.3 / 10 / 84 Ratings
themoviedb icon 7.2 / 10 / 7
themoviedb icon Popularity: 2
IMDb icon 6.4 / 10 / 2,889
IMDb icon ID: tt0473404
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 120
Riz Ahmed
Riz Ahmed
William Sadler
William Sadle...
Neil Herman
Harvey Keitel
Harvey Keitel
John O'Neill
Barclay Hope
Barclay Hope
John Miller
Stephen Root
Stephen Root
Richard Clarke
Shaun Toub
Shaun Toub
Emad Salem
Dan Lauria
Dan Lauria
George Tenet
Patricia Heaton
Patricia Heat...
Frank John Hughes
Frank John Hu...
Bill Miller
Donnie Wahlberg
Donnie Wahlbe...
Kirk', CIA operative
Shirley Douglas
Shirley Dougl...
Madeline Albright
Penny Johnson
Penny Johnson
Amy Madigan
Amy Madigan
Colonel Raymond Malik
Michael Benyaer
Michael Benya...
Khalid Sheikh Mohammed / 'KSM'
Michael Murphy
Michael Murph...
William Cohen
Nabil Elouahabi
Nabil Elouaha...
Ramzi Yousef
Mido Hamada
Mido Hamada
Katy Selverstone
Katy Selverst...
Nancy Floyd
Pip Torrens
Pip Torrens
Paul Kessler
Wendy Crewson
Wendy Crewson
Valerie James
Kevin Dunn
Kevin Dunn
Samuel 'Sandy' Berger
Seasons List
The Path to 9/11 Images Gallery The Path to 9/11 Images Gallery