Emma (2009)

Nothing delights Emma more than meddling in the love lives of others. But when she takes protege Harriet Smith under her wing, her plans can only end in disaster...

  •  Jane Austen
  •  Sandy Welch

  •  BBC Drama Productions

Seasons: 1

Release Date: 2009-10-04
Status: Ended
First Air Time: 2009-10-04
Last Air Time: 2009-10-25
Total Episodes: 4
Original Title: Emma
themoviedb icon 7.8 / 10 / 61
themoviedb icon Popularity: 7
IMDb icon 8.1 / 10 / 13,677
IMDb icon ID: tt1366312
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 58
Rupert Evans
Rupert Evans
Frank Churchill
Tamsin Greig
Tamsin Greig
Miss Bates
Christina Cole
Christina Col...
Mrs. Elton
Romola Garai
Romola Garai
Emma Woodhouse
Michael Gambon
Michael Gambo...
Mr. Woodhouse
Jonny Lee Miller
Jonny Lee Mil...
George Knightley
Jodhi May
Jodhi May
Mrs. Weston
Laura Pyper
Laura Pyper
Jane Fairfax
Robert Bathurst
Robert Bathur...
Mr. Weston
Louise Dylan
Louise Dylan
Harriet Smith
Valerie Lilley
Valerie Lille...
Mrs. Bates
Blake Ritson
Blake Ritson
Mr. Elton
Poppy Miller
Poppy Miller
Isabella Knightley
Dan Fredenburgh
Dan Fredenbur...
John Knightley
Liza Sadovy
Liza Sadovy
Mrs. Cole
Eileen O'Higgins
Eileen O'Higg...
Miss Martin 1
Jefferson Hall
Jefferson Hal...
Robert Martin
Annabel Mullion
Annabel Mulli...
Mrs. Woodhouse (1 episode, 2009)
Lyla Barrett-Rye
Lyla Barrett-...
Young Emma (aged 3)
Seasons List
Emma Images Gallery Emma Images Gallery Emma Images Gallery Emma Images Gallery Emma Images Gallery Emma Images Gallery